Contact Us

Manila Head Office
10th Floor, Times Plaza Bldg,
UN Avenue cor. Taft Avenue, Ermita, Manila.
Tel Nos:
(632) 536-7623 to 25
Fax:
(632) 310-0383
Email:ask@cbpi.com.ph

FUNCTION NAME EMAIL
Sales and Marketing Andre Jugo andre.jugo@cbpi.com.ph
Sales and Marketing Coordinator Giane Solidum giane.solidum@cbpi.com.ph
Inbound/Outbound Operations Jeremias Eserjose jeremias.eserjose@cbpi.com.ph
Inbound/Outbound Customer Service Reah Montederamos reah.montederamos@cbpi.com.ph
Inbound/Outbound Documentations Ferdie Borgonia ferdie.borgonia@cbpi.com.ph

 

Container Depots

Beata Pandacan Manila – Depot
Tomas Claudio St., Beata Pandacan Manila.
Tel No:
(632) 522-1974
Fax:
(632) 256-5926
Email:beata@cbpi.com.ph

FUNCTION NAME EMAIL
Depot Manager George Verches george.verches@cbpi.com.ph
Yard Supervisor Adrian Rosel adrian.rosel@cbpi.com.ph
Yard Supervisor Peale Tabucol peale.tabucol@cbpi.com.ph

 
Cabuyao, Laguna – Depot
Pulo-Diezmo Road Brgy. Pulo City of Cabuyao, Laguna
Email:Cab@cbpi.com.ph

FUNCTION NAME EMAIL
Depot Manager George Verches george.verches@cbpi.com.ph
Encoder Ronaldo Reyes jr. ronaldo.reyes@cbpi.com.ph

Send Feedback

If you have any inquiries about our products please don’t hesitate to ask. We’re a friendly bunch and are always interested to hear what you have to say.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message